Office of Undergraduate Studies

A3400 University Center
Phone: 850.644.2451
Fax: 850.644.6723

Freshmen and sophomores have their programs and course work supervised by the Office of Undergraduate Studies. Exceptions to this placement are students accepted into the School of Music or into the bachelor of fine arts (BFA) program in theater or dance. Students in these performance majors are advised and supervised directly within their own schools or departments. For all other freshmen and sophomore students, the office of Undergraduate Studies is the dean's office that administers their academic and advisement program, regardless of intended major.

OFFICE PERSONNEL RESPONSIBLITIES
Nikki.jpg
Nikki Raimondi, Ph.D. nraimondi@fsu.edu
Assistant Dean and Director
Academic Dean for Basic Division Students; directs the daily operations of the office.
Ellen.jpg
Ellen Crabtree
ecrabtree@fsu.edu

Assistant Director
Academic and Student Services

Assistant to the Academic Dean; counsels students on all academic issues.

Cheryl.JPG
Cheryl Oakley
coakley2@fsu.edu
Program Associate
Office manager; supervisor of Academic Section; counsels students on academic issues.
Dawn.jpg
Dawn Easom
deasom@fsu.edu
Academic Program Officer
Supervises transfer evaluation and transient work issues; Associate of Arts applications .
AndreaI.jpg
Andrea Inman
ainman@fsu.edu
Academic Program Officer
Maintains student records; counsels students on academic issues.
Dedra.jpg
Dedra Swain
dswain@fsu.edu
Senior Secretary
Handles incoming telephone calls and directs students to appropriate resources; schedules appointments for the Dean.
Legacy Sort
2
Legacy Priority
8