Our Directors

Karen100x100.jpg

Karen L. Laughlin, Ph.D.

Dean, Division of Undergraduate Studies

A3300 University Center
850-644-2740
klaughlin@admin.fsu.edu

Dr. Greg Beaumont

Greg Beaumont, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Senior Associate Athletics Director, Director of Student-Athlete Academic Services

D3103 University Center
850-644-5938
gbeaumon@admin.fsu.edu

Bruce Janasiewicz

Bruce Janasiewicz, Ed.D.

Associate Dean

A3500 University Center
850-644-0386
bjanasie@admin.fsu.edu

SaraHamon.jpg

Sara Hamon, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

A3600 University Center
850-645-7885
shamon@admin.fsu.edu

Annette Schwabe

Annette Schwabe, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Director of Liberal Studies

A3502 University Center
850-645-0731
aschwabe@fsu.edu

D. Craig Filar

D. Craig Filar, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Director, Office of National Fellowships

Honors, Scholars and Fellows House, Suite 3002
850-644-7596
cfilar@admin.fsu.edu

Nikki Raimondi

Nikki Raimondi, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean

A3200 University Center
850-644-2451
nraimondi@admin.fsu.edu

Parker

Dr. Bill Parker

Faculty Director

Bryan Hall Learning Community
416 Williams Building
850-644-1568
BryanHall-FacultyDir@fsu.edu

Mark-Kearly.jpg

Mark Kearley, Ph.D.

Director, Honors Program

Honors, Scholars and Fellows House, Suite 3002
850-644-1841
mkearly@fsu.edu

Chris Boyd

 

 

Chris Boyd

Director, Advisor Training and Development

A5551 University Center
850-644-3253
cboyd@admin.fsu.edu

Rose-May Frazier, M.S.

Rose-May Frazier, M.S.

Director of Advising First

3200 University Center A
(850) 644-3430
rdfrazier@admin.fsu.edu

Alice Wright

Alice Wright

Assistant to the Dean and University Ombudsperson

A3300 University Center
850-644-2740
acwright2@fsu.edu

Tadarrayl Starke

Tadarrayl Starke

Director, Center for Academic Retention & Enhancement (CARE)

A5300 University Center
850-644-9699
tstarke@admin.fsu.edu

Andrew Myers

Andrew Myers

Director of Strategic Communications

A3500 University Center
850-644-0894
almyers@fsu.edu

Courtney-Barry_small.jpg

Courtney Barry

Director, Academic Center for Excellence

G050 Johnston Ground WJB
850-645-9361
cbarry@fsu.edu

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2