Finance and Human Resources

Financials   Our Team


Announcements

01/30/2019 – The request to purchase and travel forms have been updated. To initiate a purchase or travel request, download a copy of the form to your computer. After you complete the form, please get your supervisor or department head’s approval and then send to jdestefano@fsu.edu for final approval.

* Mac Users: Form fields will not function properly if opened in Preview. After downloading the file, right click and open with Adobe Acrobat or Adobe Reader. If you do not have either of these products please contact ITS for Assistance.

Our Team


"Angela Shrum"

Angela Shrum
Assistant Director
ashrum@fsu.edu
A3300 University Center
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2460
850-644-0923

Jon DeStefano
Accounting Specialist
jdestefano@fsu.edu
A4316 University Center
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2460
850-644-0913

Heather Rushing
Administrative Specialist
hrushing@fsu.edu
A4315 University Center
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2460
850-644-1089

Elle Batten
University Business Administrators
Undergraduate Studies
ebatten@fsu.edu
UCA Room A4318
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2460
850-644-1089

Cheryl Martin
Accounting Representative - HSF
ckmartin@fsu.edu
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way, Suite 3002 Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
850-644-1842

Gina Moultrie
Accounting Representative - CARE
gmoultrie@fsu.edu
Thagard Building
109 Collegiate Loop
Tallahassee, FL 32304-1235
850-644-9279

Jennifer Daniels
Administrative Specialist - CARE 
jdaniels@fsu.edu
Thagard Building
109 Collegiate Loop
Tallahassee, FL 32304-1235
850-644-9699

 

title-inside title-centered
2