Our Directors

Joe O'Shea Ph.D.

Assistant Provost, Dean of Undergraduate Studies
850-644-2740
joshea@fsu.edu

SaraHamon.jpg

Sara Hamon, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

A3600 University Center
850-645-7885
shamon@admin.fsu.edu

Dr. Annette Schwabe

Annette Schwabe, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Director of the Honors Program

A3502 University Center
850-645-0731
aschwabe@fsu.edu

Dr.Craig Filar

D. Craig Filar, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Director, Office of National Fellowships

Honors, Scholars and Fellows House, Suite 3002
850-644-7596
cfilar@admin.fsu.edu

Dr. Raimondi

Nikki Raimondi, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

A3200 University Center
850-644-2451
nraimondi@admin.fsu.edu

Kacy King Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies

403 Stadium Dr. West, D3103
850-644-5936
kking@admin.fsu.edu

Heather Bishop, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Community College Relations and Student Advising Systems

A3500 University Center
850-644-0386
hbishop@fsu.edu

Deonte Brown

DeOnte Brown

Assistant Dean, Director, Center for Academic Retention & Enhancement (CARE)

109 Collegiate Loop
850-644-9699
dtbrown@admin.fsu.edu

Dr. Peters

Allison Peters, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Retention and Academic Engagement

A3300 University Center
850-644-2741
abpeters@fsu.edu  

Lynnsm.jpg

Lynn Hogan Ph.D.

Assistant Provost and Associate Dean for Liberal Studies

University Center A, Room 3507
850-644-7235
LHogan@admin.fsu.edu

Latika Young

Director of Center for Undergraduate Research and Academic Engagement

127 Honors Way, 3002a

Honors, Scholars and Fellows House
850-645-9630
llyoung@fsu.edu

Rose-May Frazier, Ph.D.

Director of Advising First

3200 University Center A
(850) 644-3430
rdfrazier@admin.fsu.edu

Mark Ziegler

Mark Zeigler

Faculty Director

Bryan Hall Learning Community
416 Williams Building
850-644-1568
BryanHall-FacultyDir@fsu.edu

Andrew Myers

Andrew Myers

Director of Strategic Communications

A3500 University Center
850-322-8225
almyers@fsu.edu

Courtney Barry, Ph.D.

Director, Academic Center for Excellence

G050 Johnston Ground WJB
850-645-9361
cbarry@fsu.edu

Samuel-Lloyd

Samuel Lloyd

Advisor Training and Development
University Center A, Room 3204
850-644-3253
sjlloyd@fsu.edu

Amy Haggard

Associate Director, Alumni and Student Engagement

127 Honors Way, Suite 3002
850-645-0967
ahaggard@fsu.edu

 

 

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
2
title-inside title-centered
2